Don't Drink the Water 1969

Cast and credits
Directed by Howard Morris
Screenplay by Woody Allen
Based on a play by Woody Allen
Walter HollanderJackie Gleason
Ambassador MageeHoward St. John
Father DrobneyRichard Libertini
SultanAvery Schreiber
Getaway PilotHoward Morris
Produced by Charles H. Joffe
Executive Producer Joseph E. Levine
Edited by Ralph Rosenblum
Running time: 100 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English