The Fountainhead
Overview  |  Cast and credits
The Fountainhead
United States 1948

Directed by

Ray Collins
Jonathan Hale
Frank Wilcox
Paul Newlan
Tristram Coffin
Russell Hicks
Thurston Hall
Jack Mower
Selmer Jackson
Douglas Kennedy
Glen Cavender
Jay Eaton
Dorothy Christy
Pierre Watkin
Charles Trowbridge
Lee Phelps
Paul Stanton
Running time:114 minutes
Country:United States

Imdb link
Books with substantial mentioning of The Fountainhead