Cast and credits
Directed by Clint Eastwood
Written by J. Michael Straczynski
Christine CollinsAngelina Jolie
Rev. Gustav BrieglebJohn Malkovich
Captain J.J. JonesJeffrey Donovan
Detective Lester YbarraMichael Kelly
Chief James E. DavisColm Feore
Gordon NorthcottJason Butler Harner
Carol DexterAmy Ryan
S.S. HahnGeoff Pierson
Dr. Jonathan SteeleDenis O'Hare
Ben HarrisFrank Wood
Dr. Earl W. TarrPeter Gerety
Mayor CryerReed Birney
Walter CollinsGattlin Griffith
Examination NurseRiki Lindhome
Chairman ThorpePeter Breitmayer
Director of photography Tom Stern
Produced by Clint Eastwood
Ron Howard
Brian Grazer
Robert Lorenz
Executive Producers Tim Moore
James Whitaker
Geyer Kosinski
Production Designed by James J. Murakami
Music by Clint Eastwood
Costumes Designed by Deborah Hopper
Edited by Joel Cox
Running time: 141 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English
Release date: October 24, 2008