Race to Witch Mountain 2009

Cast and credits
Directed by Andy Fickman
Jack BrunoDwayne Johnson
Dr. Alex FriedmanCarla Gugino
BurkeCiarán Hinds
MathesonTom Everett Scott
PopeChris Marquette
Dr. Donald HarlanGarry Marshall
Sheriff AntonyIke Eisenmann
Natalie GannMeredith Salenger
EddieCheech Marin
Hugh Daly
Running time: 98 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English