Possession 2002

Cast and credits
Directed by Neil LaBute
Screenplay by Neil LaBute
Maud BaileyGwyneth Paltrow
Roland MichellAaron Eckhart
Randolph Henry AshJeremy Northam
Christabel LaMotteJennifer Ehle
Blanche GloverLena Headey
Ellen AshHolly Aird
Fergus WolfeToby Stephens
CropperTrevor Eve
EuanTom Hollander
Sir GeorgeGraham Crowden
Anna Massey
Director of photography Jean-Yves Escoffier
Produced by Barry Levinson
Executive Producer David Barron
Production Design Luciana Arrighi
Music composed by Gabriel Yared
Costume Designer Jenny Beavan
Edited by Claire Simpson
Running time: 102 minutes
Country: United States
United Kingdom
Language: English