Cast and credits
Directed by Kenneth Branagh
Story by J. Michael Straczynski
ThorChris Hemsworth
Jane FosterNatalie Portman
LokiTom Hiddleston
OdinAnthony Hopkins
Erik SelvigStellan Skarsgård
Kat Dennings
King LaufeyColm Feore
HeimdallIdris Elba
Ray Stevenson
Tadanobu Asano
Josh Dallas
Jaimie Alexander
Agent CoulsonClark Gregg
FriggaRene Russo
Isabel AlvarezAdriana Barraza
Maximiliano Hernández
Frost Giant CaptainRichard Cetrone
TownieJ. Michael Straczynski
Stan Lee
Juliet Lopez
Brian Blessed
Clint Barton/HawkeyeJeremy Renner
Nick FurySamuel L. Jackson
Director of photography Haris Zambarloukos
Produced by Kevin Feige
Executive Producer Stan Lee
Production Design Bo Welch
Music composed by Patrick Doyle
Costume Designer Alexandra Byrne
Edited by Paul Rubell
Running time: 114 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English
Release date: April 21, 2011
May 6, 2011
(United States)