Cast and credits
Directed by Mira Nair
Screenplay by Ronald Bass
Amelia EarhartHilary Swank
George PutnamRichard Gere
Gene VidalEwan McGregor
Fred NoonanChristopher Eccleston
Bill StultzJoe Anderson
Eleanor RooseveltCherry Jones
Elinor SmithMia Wasikowska
Slim GordonAaron Abrams
Director of photography Stuart Dryburgh
Produced by Lydia Dean Pilcher
Executive Producers Hilary Swank
Ronald Bass
Music composed by Gabriel Yared
Edited by Lee Percy
Allyson C. Johnson
Running time: 111 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English