The Ipcress File 1965

Cast and credits
Directed by Sidney J. Furie
Based on a novel by Len Deighton
Harry PalmerMichael Caine
RossGuy Doleman
CarswellGordon Jackson
BarneyThomas Baptiste
Raid SergeantAnthony Baird
Police Station SergeantGlynn Edwards
Produced by Harry Saltzman
Production Design Ken Adam
Music composed by John Barry
Running time: 109 minutes
Country: United Kingdom
Language: English