Brighton Rock 2010

Cast and credits
Directed by Rowan Joffe
Written by Rowan Joffe
Based on a novel by Graham Greene
Pinkie BrownSam Riley
Phil CorkeryJohn Hurt
Ida ArnoldHelen Mirren
DallowNonso Anozie
Fred HaleSean Harris
RoseAndrea Riseborough
SpicerPhilip Davis
CubittCraig Parkinson
ColleoniAndy Serkis
Mr WilsonSteve Evets
Carey Mulligan
Director of Photography John Mathieson
Produced by Paul Webster
Production Designer James Merifield
Music Composed by Martin Phipps
Costume Designer Julian Day
Edited by Joe Walker
Running time: 111 minutes
Country: United Kingdom
Language: English