Cast and credits
Directed by Darren Aronofsky
Screenplay by John J. McLaughlin
Mark Heyman
Andres Heinz
Story by Andres Heinz
Nina Sayers, The Swan QueenNatalie Portman
Thomas Leroy, The GentlemanVincent Cassel
Lily, The Black SwannMila Kunis
Erica Sayers, The QueenBarbara Hershey
Beth MacIntyre, The Dying SwanWinona Ryder
DavidBenjamin Millepied
VeronicaKsenia Solo
GalinaKristina Anapau
MadelineJanet Montgomery
Andrew, suitorSebastian Stan
TomToby Hemingway
Sergio/RothbartSergio Torrado
Director of photography Matthew Libatique
Produced by Brian Oliver
Arnold Messer
Mike Medavoy
Scott Franklin
Executive Producer Jon Avnet
Production Design Thérèse DePrez
Music composed by Clint Mansell
Clint Mansell
Costume Designer Amy Westcott
Edited by Andrew Weisblum
Running time: 108 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English