Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 2010

Cast and credits
Directed by Mike Newell
Screenplay by Boaz Yakin
DastanJake Gyllenhaal
TaminaGemma Arterton
NizamBen Kingsley
Sheik AmarAlfred Molina
SesoSteve Toussaint
GarsivToby Kebbell
TusRichard Coyle
King SharamanRonald Pickup
BisReece Ritchie
Hassansin LeaderGÝsli Írn Gar­arsson
Hassansin PorcupineClaudio Pacifico
Hassansin Double-Bladed HalberdDomonkos Pardanyi
Darwin Shaw
Director of photography John Seale
Produced by Jerry Bruckheimer
Executive Producer John August
Production Design Wolf Kroeger
Music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams
Costume Designer Penny Rose
Edited by Michael Kahn
Mick Audsley
Running time: 116 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English