Cast and credits
Directed by Joss Whedon
Screenplay by Joss Whedon
Story by Joss Whedon
Tony Stark/Iron ManRobert Downey, Jr.
Steve Rogers/Captain AmericaChris Evans
Bruce Banner/The HulkMark Ruffalo
ThorChris Hemsworth
Natasha Romanoff/Black WidowScarlett Johansson
Clint Barton/HawkeyeJeremy Renner
LokiTom Hiddleston
Agent Phil CoulsonClark Gregg
Cobie Smulders
SelvigStellan Skarsgård
Nick FurySamuel L. Jackson
Pepper PottsGwyneth Paltrow
JarvisPaul Bettany
Georgi LuchkovJerzy Skolimowski
World Security CouncilPowers Boothe
World Security CouncilJenny Agutter
Maximiliano Hernández
Young Shield PilotWalter Perez
Security GuardHarry Dean Stanton
Stan Lee
Agent WestfieldLyle Lovett
Don Cheadle
The HulkLou Ferrigno
Shield Agent #4Colin Strause
Director of photography Seamus McGarvey
Produced by Kevin Feige
Executive Producers Avi Arad
Stan Lee
Jon Favreau
Production Design James Chinlund
Music composed by Alan Silvestri
Costume Designer Alexandra Byrne
Edited by Paul Rubell
Jeffrey Ford
Running time: 143 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English
Release date: April 11, 2012
(world premiere)
May 4, 2012
(United States)

Dolby Surround 7.1/Datasat Digital Sound
In Colour