Hereafter 2010

Cast and credits
Directed by Clint Eastwood
Written by Peter Morgan
George LoneganMatt Damon
Marie LeLayCécile De France
BillyJay Mohr
MelanieBryce Dallas Howard
Dr. RousseauMarthe Keller
DidierThierry Neuvic
ChristosRichard Kind
PhotographerCharlie Creed-Miles
Reporter JasmineMylène Jampanoï
Publishing Executive MichaelJean-Yves Berteloot
Foster FatherGeorge Costigan
HimselfDerek Jacobi
Director of photography Tom Stern
Produced by Clint Eastwood
Robert Lorenz
Kathleen Kennedy
Executive Producers Steven Spielberg
Frank Marshall
Peter Morgan
Tim Moore
Production Design James J. Murakami
Music Clint Eastwood
Costume Designer Deborah Hopper
Edited by Joel Cox
Running time: 129 minutes
Country: United States
Language: English