Anonymous 2011

Cast and credits
Directed by Roland Emmerich
Earl of OxfordRhys Ifans
Queen Elizabeth IVanessa Redgrave
William ShakespeareRafe Spall
William CecilDavid Thewlis
Earl of SouthamptonXavier Samuel
Young Earl of OxfordJamie Campbell Bower
Young Queen Elizabeth IJoely Richardson
PrologueDerek Jacobi
InterrogatorNed Dennehy
Anne De VereHelen Baxendale
ArchbishopRichard Durden
John De VereDetlef Bothe
UsherNic Romm
Child OberonJonas Hämmerle
Captain of the GuardTom Wlaschiha
Produced by Roland Emmerich
Music composed by Harald Kloser
Running time: 130 minutes
Country: Germany
United Kingdom
Language: English
Release date: 11 September 2011 (Toronto International Film Festival)
28 October 2011 (United Kingdom)
10 November 2011 (Germany)
Production Company: Anonymous Pictures
Centropolis Entertainment
Relativity Media
Studio Babelsberg Motion Pictures
Distributor: Columbia Pictures