Cast and credits
Directed by Danny Boyle
James McAvoy
Vincent Cassel
Rosario Dawson
Spencer Wilding
Director of photography Anthony Dod Mantle
Produced by Danny Boyle
Executive Producers Cameron McCracken
François Ivernel
Tessa Ross
Music composed by Rick Smith
Costume Designer Suttirat Anne Larlarb
Edited by Jon Harris
Running time: 101 minutes
Country: United Kingdom
United States
Language: English
Release date: March 19, 2013 (London premiere)
March 27, 2013 (United Kingdom)
April 5, 2013 (United States)
May 8, 2013 (France)
Production Company:
Cloud Eight
Decibel Films
TSG Entertainment
Ingenious Media
Indian Paintbrush
Distributor: Fox Searchlight Pictures